Tags

,

My name is Terrell Mallard, African American male resident of New York. I started this blog to take note of my thoughts, because they my greatest treasures, so I feel the need to share them here as my one contribution to the world so far. I have other talents, and i dress well and have a six pack, but my greatest asset is by far my mind, as is yours. How many ideas come into fruition in out minds in a day that we find absolutely astounding and yet, we lose them to memory, a fault of our humanity? I want to try to keep track of my thoughts because most of them are pretty interesting and at the very least entertaining. I will not write about any one subject, although hopefully one day I will have enough knowledge about something that i can dedicate a blog or website towards it. But for now, all I know is me, so that’s all you will get.

